You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juniper

Looks so nice! I still can't mange to do a nice clear shot of things with a good blur in the background but I'll be trying more once I get some time with my camera! And I'm quite interesting in that time machine thingy.. wish I can use it to buy some ethereum for a dollar.. :D

Sort:  

This kind of bokeh is more pronounced in fast prime lenses, but even with a decent long zoom lens you might get very good bokeh shooting at subjects closer to the camera.

I'm quite interesting in that time machine thingy.. wish I can use it to buy some ethereum for a dollar.. :D

Haha, I guess I was giving false hopes there. I was referring to Aikakone, the singing group that I saw today in a local shopping center.

I will experiment with it a bit and see how it goes! And too bad about the time machine.. was already dreaming about what to do with all that money.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51