Lotus ponds 🌹😘

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends... Hope everyone is doing great and is busy with family, on this weekend!.

Though we spend most of our time doing all the pending work at home especially the cleaning etc. During weekends, it also sounds good to go for an outing, to get refreshed us mentally...

cs7sb5ream.jpg

While going out in the evenings, I always like to see and enjoy the beauty of these tiny ponds with Lotus plants, some with buds, some of them with flowers and others just with fresh green leaves... :)

uxexvne131.jpg

56o4gp6hd8.jpg

aldzjjeomo.jpg

ii0hnml7cn.jpg

plxv81wzyk.jpg

These are some cool pics I had captured on various occasions at different places,using my smartphone Honor.

Have a great day Guys. With much love and regards, @geetharao...

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @geetharao! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

The beautiful tiny yellow flowers enrich the beauty of lotus pond .Your clicks are awesome dear.

Namaste Geeta ji. This all looks so beautiful! I appreciate your photography skill.

You have very beautiful places, the nature is great, really on such walks you relax with your soul

Me encanta demasiado 😍

Amazing scenery. Lotus are looking gorgeous on the pond.

Posted using Partiko Android

WOW, beautiful! In my city, though it's spring these days, lotus and lilies haven't started blossoming yet. Here I can only see their floating leaves.

But I hope to see some flowers soon. Until then these pics are very refreshing to me. Thank you!

Now I think I should also click few from my village pond. If I remember correctly last time when I saw it it was full of these flower...I hardly go to that side...will make sure to bring few..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, in village ponds, it grows more better because of the cool atmosphere there...

What a nice beautiful pictures this is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42