How can we ignore these Roadside Beauties...

in #photography7 years ago

Hi my dear Friends.... This is my third post in this beautiful series.

While driving or going out from home, particularly outside Mangalore, I've seen this beautiful Creeper (may be a funky one) grown in bushes or on trees, by the side of the roads, with lots of beautiful pink and white tiny flowers...

image

image

Even in some places within our small city of Mangalore on some unused land I recently saw the same beautiful seed-shaped small flowers.

image

Actually these flowers are very beautiful and remain for so long on the Creeper, without fading!!

So here I am with some awesome pics for you guys!!
image

image

image

image

image

image

image

My husband told.... It's biological name is 'Antegnon'

Hope you guys really liked these pink tiny ones...
Wishing you good night and a great tomorrow... With much love, @geetharao..

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.85 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.17
Server time: 19:55:25
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 186.25/200.00
Total Photos: 18
Total comments: 89
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 2.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beauties indeed! 😄Thanks for sharing them here. A beautiful Monday morning on my part of the world.

Indeed they are beautiful...not aware of its name "Antengon"....good to know now :)

My introduction post...just combed it :)

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@steemflow/steemflow-about-me-an-introduction

I went through your intro post. BTW, what is your brother's name on steemit.com?

Missed to mention 👀..ahh my fault..😶..his steemit name is face2face
Thnk for mking my correction i should hv mention that...

Oh... He too is my follower!! How is he now?

U knw him?? 😯...hmmm...again a new surprise...😇....he is better now👌

Hi.. Thank you... :)

beautiful pink beauty and its good to see this kind of beauty as it bring smile on our face. i like to capture flower photo because its one of good gift of nature.

Such lovely beauties can certainly not be ignored. Great pics ma'am :) The color of the flowers are refreshing...

Wow ! How pretty. These are bougainvillea flowers I think. Very beautiful and resilient shrub. Beautiful pics, @geetharao 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80