Pink & Blue

in #photography7 years ago

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50mm ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/3.5
Exposure: 1/125 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200

These are from the same shoot I did two days ago as the Nigella damascena photo.


[Previous post: One photo every day: My desktop. (49/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

lovely! Upvoted! So this was not for a challenge huh? you should participate :)

I'm always not sure which challenge is when and how. ;)

Are they two plants or something? Or is it one plant that made 2 flowers with different colors? I like the way you focused it btw :D

Haha, you made me check. Apparently they are two different plants. I have no idea what they are though, neither did my wife have a clue. They were grown from a seed mix.

Thanks for the compliments! :)

Haha, nice :))) Alway dude, you deserve it :D

I love flowers :))) Resteemed!

Pink and blue look good together :)

Let us dedicate this flower to one female. Ladies like pink color.

we called that cabe cabean flower here :)

Great combination Pink and blue looks nice

The flowers are beautiful!

So Vibrant !!

the flowers are beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57