Jump!

in #photography7 years ago

Jump!
My little parkour champion.

Camera body: Canon EOS 550D
Lens: Sigma ART 50mm ƒ/1.4
Aperture: ƒ/2.5
Exposure: 1/500 s
ISO: Dual-ISO 100+200

[Previous post: One photo every day: Story of a lonely bench (37/365)]


If you liked the post, consider buying me a beer:

Buy me a beer

Sort:  

Have you even seen any of the parkour vids on YouTube? Its wild!

Quite many actually, Miro likes to watch them all the time.

Well, hehe..if they star early, it's all possible. Or like in that toyota ad..."Nothing is imposible" :)
Pls take a look at my blog :)

Beautiful shot candid moment :D

Don't know why I imagine the pain of falling terribly on the rock when someone is just about to jump on it.

We can only hope the rock doesn't hurt much.

Dwayne Johnson can hurt really badly :(

Run forest run :P And don't fall of the rock boy :P

😱 amazing click... perfect 😊😊

is this your son?

Thanks! Yes it's my younger son Miro. :)

good luck to him ✌

Lol. He's going to need it with me, right? ;)

haha... yes 😁

Oh, and btw. I followed you, thought some stuff you wrote are interesting.

I'll need to get some sleep first and then check it out again. :)

thnx for it 😊😊 ...

It's nice to see your posts. However, the posting of your photo was better.... i am crazy about photography...

A little overexposed but interesting shot.

Thanks. Btw. you've got a new follower. :)

Wow! the timing was perfect. Awesome shot!

Very dynamic shot! Great timing, mate! :)

Good post, hes going to be a parkour master in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85