7 Day B/W Challenge. Day 2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

h copy.jpg

I was nominated by @nomadics.

The Challenge:

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life...

Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Today, I nominate @samanthajbarnes

Sort:  

Beautiful, tell us more about the picture! BReak the rules :)

I will make a whole post about the place/story and will let you know. In short, this the view from a guest house is Rhodope mountain in Bulgaria. My favorite mountain <3

Thank you very much

Hey @gabchik I am a curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 18th December at 6.59pm EST and 11.59pm UTC. Your post will be awarded with a 25 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there!

OMG! This is so cool! It seems I will be presented by two different curators tonight. Even though it will be 3am here, I am seriously considering staying awake to join the fun :)

Wonderful compo!

Thank you :) Glad you enjoyed it.

Страхотен кадър!

Благодаря :)

i love this post.jpg

Love the photo, this image is simple but powerful!

Your picture brings me such peace. I would be love to be transported to that place right now. <3

Next time you visit, whenever that it is, just remind me and I will bring you there <3

Very nice, really! Resteemed!

Thanks, Brent :)

You are so very welcome :)

Beautiful view!

Oh, Gabi, I am so honored to be nominated by you. Thank you so much!

Can't wait to see what you have under your sleeve :)

My sleeves are loaded and ready to go! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60