You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day B/W Challenge. Day 2

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey @gabchik I am a curator from the new Whaleshares Curation Team. I have selected your post to be presented in a live curation discussion on Monday 18th December at 6.59pm EST and 11.59pm UTC. Your post will be awarded with a 25 Whaleshares vote on the night. I do hope you can come along and spectate. The event will be held in The Curation Lounge on the Whaleshares server. Hope to see you there!

Sort:  

OMG! This is so cool! It seems I will be presented by two different curators tonight. Even though it will be 3am here, I am seriously considering staying awake to join the fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45