Where She Plays - Street Photography Entry 02 | SteemitPhotoChallenge #40 📷

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Where She Plays.JPG
This is my second entry for the 40th Steemit Photo Challenge.

Also taken with my Sony Cyber-shot DSC-TX5, I saw a bunch of street performers by the bay-walk and greatly enjoyed their performances.
The lady in the photo was playing "Secrets" by OneRepublic, which is my favorite band so I took a bunch of photos of her.
She was standing by the entrance to the ferry terminal and she definitely caught a lot of attention.
More power to all the street perfomers out there!

I already uploaded my other entries called Where They Meet and Where It's Hidden. I hope you guys like them!


More of my artworks and photography on DeviantART.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36