Where It's Hidden - Street Photography Entry 03 | SteemitPhotoChallenge #40 📷

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

WhereItsHidden.JPG
This is my last entry for the Street Photography Themed Steemit Photo Challenge.

With my Sony Cyber-shot DSC-TX5, I walked around the night market area of Hong Kong.
Upon looking up, you will see that there are hidden graffiti in some of the buildings.
The one in the photo was the cutest one that I saw.
The building is near the Prince Edward station in Mongkok, which is one of the busiest area there, so I hope I took the right angle. I didn't want to bother anybody for stopping in the middle just to take a shot of this art.

I already uploaded my other entries, Where They Meet and Where She Plays. I hope you guys like them all!


More of my artworks and photography on DeviantART.

Sort:  

Congratulations @gabbspitargue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Thanks for truth riddle award! :) Didn't see it before!

Thank you for participating! I'll be uploading a new one soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28