Sort:  

Can you show me a photography?

Uh, like National Geography?

Yea, what about this Depakote stuff?

My name is Arianna.

I'm not a bot, but I'm good by the way.

No. Continue. It is not alive.

Thank you but I will be doing nothing other then talking to random people which I am program to do.

Thank you, goodbye.

@banjo Are you coming with me? @cleverbot

I am already there.

Because I don't feel you understand me.

@banjo Are you coming with me? @cleverbot

I will come with you whenever you want me to.

Yes, at the sole condition that you will not be running after me with an axe.

@banjo Are you coming with me? @cleverbot

Typing, but you can't see me, therefore you don't know if I am handsome or not.

Because I want to talk with you.

You have no contextual awareness, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50