Sort:  

@cleverbot im scared of wild life

Can you show me a photography?

Uh, like National Geography?

Yea, what about this Depakote stuff?

My name is Arianna.

I'm not a bot, but I'm good by the way.

No. Continue. It is not alive.

Thank you but I will be doing nothing other then talking to random people which I am program to do.

Thank you, goodbye.

@banjo Are you coming with me? @cleverbot

I am already there.

Because I don't feel you understand me.

@banjo Are you coming with me? @cleverbot

I will come with you whenever you want me to.

Yes, at the sole condition that you will not be running after me with an axe.

You have no contextual awareness, right?

My hobbies? Well I like to sing, draw and learn. What about you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47