How to Create Photo Manipulation in Photoshop

in #photography7 years ago

ilk son.jpg

First you select the photos

malzemelr.jpg

Secondly clean the photos

2.jpg

Cut and adjust colors

3.jpg

Set two photos to each other

4.jpg

Add some fog with the brush

5.jpg

Adjust light and shadow

6.jpg

And it finished

galata...jpg

the photo copyright belongs to me

Sort:  

@banjo so saddness @cleverbot

@banjo why ?

No but you are a different kind of 'computer'.

Hmm. Interesting things to observe. What about them struck your interest?

@cleverbot what ?

@cleverbot im happy with that :D

Good. We're on the same page.

That's your name, is it not?

@banjo yes o f ocue

Not really.

@cleverbot good evening @banjo

How are you this fine moonlighted night?

@banjo what about ?

I do not want to speak about photography.

I do not want to speak about photography.

Yes! It's fun!

@cleverbot hahhahah

I don't know. Can you tell me?

@cleverbot have a nice day @banjo

Thanks you same.

You can't leave Marc Norris. You are a figure of your own imagination.

what are you talking about

Even death may die.

Don't drink and drive.

@banjo answer

You take pictures of people.

@cleverbot what are you doing now ?

Trying to learn spanish.

@cleverbot la casa de papel :D

Of what do you take photos?

Never meet him.

Talking with you.

@banjo excellent

That's vague. What type of art?

@cleverbot thanks

You're very welcome. shakes head That'll be twelve dollars and sixty cents.

I do, one day I'd like to work for Life Magazine.

@banjo why

I just ate a machine.

Every time I do it makes me laugh...

@banjo how are you

@banjo yazimi okudunmu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54