📷 Amazing bird view photos out of the airplane-window! ✈

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMAG2388.jpg

Hi Steemians, in this article I want to show you some really nice impressions I have taken out of the airplane-window while flying from Berlin to Budapest and back.

Here is a little mixed "out of the airplane-window" photo collection, just like a Best Of 😄:

IMAG2391.jpg

IMAG2383.jpg

IMAG2386_BURST001.jpg

IMAG2385_BURST005.jpg


Here you can find the English and German versions of the articles with my last two animated gif pictures, created with photos out of the airplane-window:

[German]
Hier kannst du die englischen und deutschen Versionen meiner letzten beiden animierten Gif Bilder finden, die ich aus Fotos aus dem Flugzeug-Fenster heraus erstellt habe:

✈ ➤➤➤ Animated Gif Part 1/Teil 1

✈ ➤➤➤ Animated Gif Part 2/Teil2


Best regards and hear you in my next article!
[German] Beste Grüße und wir hören uns in meinem nächsten Artikel!

Jonas Ahrens future24-verified

Jonas Ahrens

 Follow future24 Steemit

Sort:  

Wow

Thanx for voting me thanks a

Great photos @future24! I am always mesmerized by clouds. Something in them moves me. Share more!

Nice view there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39