You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Barking Knight In Sparkling Green Armor

in #photography6 years ago

Those "kuifeends" are called "tufted ducks" in English. You know I can't resist a challenge like that ;-) However, I never heard a duck bark, so I had to look up duck sounds:

https://www.thespruce.com/sounds-ducks-make-386223

Nature is really something. Never fails to surprise anew.

Sort:  

well it's worth it isn't it!

Depends. I was supposed to be in bed on account of an appointment tomorrow. You know how they say "tomorrow never comes"? Well, THEY'RE ALL LIARS!

which tomorrow? haha
there's many tomorrows in the calendar :D

...and if I order right now, I get an extra helping of the nicest ones at no extra charge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58