My wife is a puppeteer and made this colorful buddy out of a feather duster (Edit: Steepshot Test)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My wife is a puppeteer and made this colorful buddy out of a feather duster (Edit: Steepshot Test)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

What is the name of that beautiful puppet? Chic-queen?

Superkalifragelistixexpialigetisch is his name.

Wow, that exceptional crackjaw word from Mary Poppins ;-) The good old times ...

Hi @ingonieur! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @flauwy!


@tipU quick guide | How to check your pending payouts.

This is so helpful.

It looks so epic. So many colors. I like it :D

I wonder is they pocket part of your earnings like other third parties do... I know the esteem app and chainbb both do.

I don't know if they take a part of the payment. But the app doesn't really impress me so far because it basically is a reduced Steemit but only for photos to post to Steemit. Kind of redundant if you ask me. It should be a seperate platform, also running on Steem. Not the same platform.

I wasn't impressed either. To me, it encourages posts that are better suited for a site like instagram...

Exactly. I don't want to clutter my Steemit profile with photos. Also, it would be nice to have another account to do some Steem earning on an entirely different platform.

Bahahaha 😂😂

I see what you did there 😃

Would you like to see my bunghole?

wow! Talented wife.

Yeah, she is really good. She does all her puppets herself.

Your wife is so talented! I would love to see her story and the step by step procedure on how she made that puppet. :)

Thank you. I should ask her to post herself on Steemit. She is very sceptical so far.

I got a bellyRub and this post has received a 4.95 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @flauwy.

This post has received a 24.87 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @flauwy.

Your wife is very talented! I want a wife like yours

Your wife is awesome! Love this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51