You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Achieve A Pitch Black Background For Your Pic Using A Smartphone

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I never thought of useing my phone camera like that. It came out really cool! Especially that second orange flower. Must be my favourite shot.

about ID's:
1- Forget-me-not
2 - no clue
3 - cosmos
4 - something yellow :p
5, 6 - zinnia
9 - dahlia
10 - cosmos :)

Sort:  

thanks! you got everything you guessed right and sorry am pretty late for the reply but I've been out yesterday and the other days before it has been pretty much hasting here :)

that something yellow are sunflowers they just didn't manage to grow bigger than they did because of the cold as for #2 - I'll let you know when I post about it again ;)

No worries.. I am late with everything lately..

They look pretty cool like that actually. But I would never guess it is a sunflower.

we're the same :) haha
am also almost late with many things haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39