MONOMAD CONTEST - week #6 "Flowers" - Regalia LilacsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

The one Pelargonium plant I have is called Regalia Lilac. I got it in April and it is blooming for me ever since. The flowers are very nice in colour (white, pink and dark wine), but I really enjoy the contrast that shows in B&W.

Looks like I grow plants just to shoot them ;)

Pelargonium Regalia Lilac bw.jpg
Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105 (f/11, 1/100, 105mm, ISO100)

This is my second entry for #MonoMad challenge this week.
MONOMAD PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST - WEEK #6 TOPIC - "FLOWERS"


View all my posts
I only post my own photos.


Sort:  

Lovely, as usual. I especially enjoy the depth of field in your images.

Thank you! I like to play with the DOF :) Since I gave the new camera and I can set it the way it want it.

How outstanding shot ;)) I fall in love I am taking with me ;)) Great work lady ;)))

Ohhhh Thank you! :D
That's what happens when I have good sun, pretty plants and too much time ;)

Good times and moments happen ;)) And I like when you caught them my dear friend. Enjoy my eyes and soul ;)))

Works so beautiful in mono what a delightful image

Tip!

Another B&W flower ;)
Thanks a lot for the tip :D :D

Hi @ewkaw! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
If you wish to learn more about @tipU sharing profit feel free to click here.

Cool! Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01