A warm and busy day in Copenhagen

in #photography6 years ago

I have been busy lately. The numerous external examiner jobs I have accepted along with the usual presummervacation panic, means I have been working around the clock for weeks now.

Sometimes my work is fairly nice though. today I had to go to a meeting with some people at the danish filmschool about a possible collaboration where I will teach the programmers at DADIU the official danish computergame education

the education is a collaboration between some of the major universities in Denmark as well as the animation school in Viborg , Truemax in Copenhagen, and the filmschool.

It also gave me the opportunity to stroll through christianshavn, a very nice if some-what crowded area in copenhagen. lots of tourists lots of new ugly buildings. lots of seminaked people. and lots of sun.

it was pleasant though and I was not in any hurry so i took it slow and snapped of a few photos to give you all an impression of what Copenhagen looks like when the sun is shining.


Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. If you want to know more about me, check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem
or you can check out these recent posts

childhood trolls
Elf comparisons
Butchery

Sort:  

I wish you succeed in the project that you have been proposed.
Samples in the photographs a great attraction of the city.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97