Reality Check: Outfit of the Day, Every Day

in #photography6 years ago

rea1.jpg

It's time to once again serve you some Eveuncovered realness. Usually you see me lounging around naked or in some sexy little number, but that is quite far for the everyday reality. Most of the time when I'm at home, working on pictures and posts or just hanging out, this is what I'm wearing. Sweatpants and a slouchy shirt, preferably one stolen from a man ;)

I'm spending some quality time with my favourite lens Nikkor 35mm 1.8G for these pictures. I've been neglecting it way too much lately, and every time I use it I feel like it's the only one I want to use for self portraits. It's so easy to get light and depth to pictures with this one, the only downside is that 35mm + a cropped body camera (Nikon D7200) is quite limiting in terms of space when I use it inside my little apartment.

rea2.jpg

rea3.jpg

rea4.jpg

Previously on my Reality Check -series:

The Most Naked I Have Ever Been

Behind the Self Portraits

Everyday Eve

I’m a Gremlin

Sort:  

I can't believe you are a black and white person. What a rare breed.

So funny, ha ha.

you seem to be in quite a cheeky mood. But are you feeling cheeky enough for a dirty truth or dare?:P

I'm not good with following orders but I might answer questions if they are fun :D

what are your chances of seducing me?:P

I'm not sure if I understand your question

I am asking at what percentage do you rate your chances of success in my case?

Is this even a question, I think it is pretty obvious ;)

So assuming that you would be successful: in what position would you prefer to be during sex?:P

awsme picture
looking 👍👍
Reality check
have a Good day

Do you know it's a bit sad to upvote own comments ;D

WOW @eveuncovered, Is this you?
the pictures are awesome, they are beautiful

Wow, luckily you could give yourself a $0.00 upvote on the comment :D

Something is better then nothing
i dont have that much power thats why
and
why do you care? if you do then you give

So hot and beautiful post.

i wud never,ever hurt a lady.but i wud be happy to punch a feminist.

it wud bring me a great joy....

I get your point, but how is this relevant to my post?

Great shots and I was even more impressed to watch the behind the self portraits part. I would have guessed that someone was taking the pictures for you but, now that I know, I can see the remote in your hand. How long did this shoot take to find the shots you liked?

This shoot was pretty fast, maybe 20mins. But usually my shoots lasts 1-2hours, depending on what I’m doing.

Oh my. I think this is my favourite photo of the day. Absolutely incredible shot!

So sexy,love ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36