Reality Check: Everyday Eve

in #life7 years ago

IMG_0025.jpg

I'm afraid you might find out, that I am in fact, quite ordinary.

You've used to seeing me in various stages of illusions and make believe, I've chosen to compose to you on that day. I thought it might be interesting for you to see some everyday realness of me in my Reality Check series, featuring some dirty mirrors and an intimate look in to my (messy) apartment.

The camera roll in my iPhone is my diary, memory file and an inspiration storage. Here are some real selfies, taken randomly throughout the last couple of months, starting from the newest one, taken today.

IMG_9934.jpg

IMG_9861.jpg

IMG_9626.jpg

IMG_9244.jpg

IMG_9063.jpg

Slowly letting go of the control.

IMG_8874.jpg

IMG_7636.jpg

IMG_7421.jpg

IMG_7416.jpg

IMG_7374.jpg

IMG_7192.jpg

IMG_6960.jpg

IMG_6483.jpg

Hope you liked lurking!


Previously on the Reality Check series:

Sort:  

So...your left side is your good side?

Gross. I hope you never show us that. I might downvote.

Or...on the other hand...

OR are these the illusion and the "illusions" your true self?

Do you think you will ever find out? ;)

thx for sharing

I definitely would not call your modeling pictures illusions. You're just as extraordinary in theses iPhone photos, the only difference is the camera quality :)

Wow you so beautiful and sexy😘

hi Ms. @eveuncovered just want to let you know from a stranger that you're gorgeous...for me the photo which you are wearing a long coat sweater with a black shirt suits you the most. Simple yet very eye catching for me. is it alright if I follow you. ?

Well thank you very much!

I usually have people send me their CV and go through an intense interview before they can follow me, but I'm in a good mood so I'll make an exception. So YES, you can follow me.

haha..you serious?! i laughed out loud though.. thanks you make me smile..you've been followed by this stranger now.. have a great day or night..😊😊

It’s rather difficult for me to decide upon which side of you I am more enamored with, your “ordinary” side, or your “illusory” side. Hmmm… Let me think…. Okay - GOT IT…. I’ll take both of you, thank you very much! Great shots Eve, and a great post to go with it…. My favorite is your most recent, - ripped jeans and yes, “the bun.” Love the Micheal Jackson red leather jacket btw…

I'm married so all I have to say is is that macrame behind you?

Yes it is, good catch!

Very pretty features and no make up !

You are a very intriguing girl for sure.
Thanks for the lurk!
It was fun!☆☆

You are so fashion i love that😍.

Haha thanks 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94