Reality Check: I’m a Gremlin

in #realitycheck6 years ago

FA3FBB2D-0EA1-4CCD-A6F6-29B0A19C0079.jpeg

It’s been quite a while since the last time I did a Reality Check -post, and what better time to do it than after a post where I looked really fine, if you don’t mind me saying so. Would you recognize me as the same person if I didn’t tell you?

I wanted to share to you a more goofy side of myself, so you don’t think I’m some stuck up bitch who just takes pretty pictures of herself and waits for your compliments.

This is as much me as is the femme fatale from previous post, the half naked natural girl or the messy haired foul mouth. I’m not scared at all to share all the differents sides of me with you, after all, this is Eve Uncovered.

When I’m around my family or closest friends, I let loose, goof around and make weird noises and faces. No amount of expencive face cream and healthy diet is going to save me from being really wrinkly when I get older!

Have fun, live a little, it’s not that serious!

My mom has this picture in her phone as my profile picture so sometimes when I call, she doesn’t answer right away because she has to laugh at me first.

Picture credit goes to my little sis, she really does know how to capture my true essence. Taken in August 2016.

Sort:  

No, you are not.

how silly you make, you are still a very interesting person. and you remain our sister. whatever you make, we always support you.

I may need to start testing your limits more ;)

it must be my brother, we always support what you want to develop my brother

haha

Even this looks good !

Haha let’s give credit to my sister for the overall quality of the picture 😁

I didn't get as good a look at this on my phone. On the bigger screen of the computer it cracks me up! This pose and expression remind me so much of my oldest daughter. It's almost impossible to get a picture of her where she is not making a completely silly face. She is serious, sometimes. Most of the time? Nope. Super silly. Thanks for the laugh :)

When this is the first comment that catches your eye in the morning 😂

The way u r sitting i just😍😍love it

The blog is funny blog. But look is not so good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55