You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BnW Urban Photography transformed into Abstract Artwork [collab withy @lordemau]

in #photography8 years ago

Oh my gosh @andrew0--these are all awesome shots. Thanks for sharing the apps you used too. This is definitely my kind of art--at least one of my kinds!!

Would love you to come play with a Steemit Artist's Collaboration. We are building a portfolio of Steemian Collaboration Works and a strong artists' community at the same time. The new collaboration is beginning today. I hope you consider joining us.

https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/invitation-collaborative-art-journey-rejuvenation-this-is-your-invitation-to-collaborate-whatever-your-expression-bring-it-on

Upvoted--I'm already following you.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @everlove
I will be very happy to partecipate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71