The beauty of an Autumn forest - 7 original pictures for #Treetuesday

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Last weekend I visited the forest, a delightful golden autumn forest, the nearest to my city. Cycling, of course. About this trip I'll talk a little later, but for now a few pictures of the autumn forest.
IMG_7020_.jpg
Not all leaves have fallen from the trees jet, so it is equally beautiful both - above the head and under the feet.
IMG_6994_.jpg

IMG_7007_.jpg

IMG_20171020_152246.jpg

IMG_7002_.jpg

IMG_6997_.jpg

IMG_20171020_151129.jpg

Nature is beautiful at this time of the year. Do not waste time sitting in your concrete boxes near the computer. You will have a whole winter for this. Come outdoors, breathe fresh air and enjoy the beauty around you!

Thank you for your time!
As always, only original pictures (Canon Powershot A720).

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi @erikaflynn,
Congrats! Your post has been featured in The Daily Qurator #47. I hope you like it!

Your Quality Curator,
Dr. TLK :D

Oh my... Impossible not to love autumn. So many colours and changes..
Beautiful photos!

My favorite season🙂
Thank you for reblog!

My pleasure! I love fall :D

Awesome autumn pictures!

Much thanks!
They are also suitable for Tuesday Orange... But we have only 5 tags🙁

Great reminder, and beautiful autumn photos!

Thank you for visiting my blog! Nature is great and we are just spectators...

Amazing photography my dear friend

Amazing autumn. Nice shots. First photo is incredible

Love these pictures @erikaflynn. Crisp sunny Autumn days are one of my favourite times of the year. Crunching leaves and chestnuts falling from the trees, nothing beats it! 🌰

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

The trees are beautiful. We don't have Autumn here in Malaysia. Love the colors of the leaves

Yeah, autumn is beautiful.
I wonder, how can you live without seasons change, without autumn leaves and winter snowballs games! Is the summer and hot sun all year round?

Yes. We only have sunny day, rainy day, cloudy day and windy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99