The Ones That Got Away - Extras from sevendaybnwchallenge

in #photography7 years ago

Extras from the #sevendaybnwchallenge

The Ones That Got Away

Saving the best for last
enternamehere-steemit-bnw-friendly-mask.jpg


enternamehere-steemit-bnw-tiles.jpg

My personal favorite among these
enternamehere-steemit-bnw-autumnal-centerpiece.jpg


Recent @enternamehere Posts
Alphabet Art Challenge Day 1 - Arrows
AM Scribbles Day 11 - Dream View
Seven Day Black and White Challenge Day 5


Thanks for stopping by! Seen you soon for the next challenge.

Sort:  

I like it how you finished this challenge before me even though I was the one who nominated you lol that's a fail on my part!
I really have no idea what the first picture is....i'm thinking some piece of art...
The second one is though b/c I can't tell if its tiling on the floor or surrounding a door frame, i'm actually leaning toward a door frame.
The third one seems like a thanksgiving display on the table.

It's the thought that counts, right? ;)

The first is in fact a piece of art made by a child, a mask actually.
The second is part of a swimming pool, looking down through the water.
20171204_164252.jpg
And you are spot on with the third, it is one of the centerpieces from the Thanksgiving table.

You're a good guesser. Thanks for looking at my extras!

wow, i was way off on the second one...

Maybe, but I can see how it would look like a door too. Sometimes it's hard to tell what's what with no colors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60600.18
ETH 2606.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62