Alphabet Art Challenge Day 1 - Arrows

Alphabet Art Challenge Day 1


So appropriate with BTC going through the ATH roof again.
enternamehere-steemit-day1-alphabetartchallenge-arrows-3.jpg


Beginning stage
enternamehere-steemit-day1-alphabetartchallenge-arrows-1.jpg

Forgot to take progress pics once I got in my zone, fast-forward to the finish line.
enternamehere-steemit-day1-alphabetartchallenge-arrows-2.jpg


The #alphabetartchallenge is a straightforward personal creativity challenge started by @tonyr (brought to my attention by @merej99 – thanks again for sharing!) Every form of artistic expression is invited.

Guidelines:
Create an original work every day for 26 days.
The subject matter of the first days work must start with the letter 'A', day 2 with the letter 'B' and so on until you reach the letter 'Z' on day 26.
If you miss a day it's back to the start.


Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

I like these abstract doodles a lot, nice work once again! Cool challenge, I might hop on aswell :)

With your skillz, you would do great at this challenge. The most difficult part of it is having to go back to the beginning of the alphabet as a penalty for missing a day. I am determined to finish without starting over!!

I believe you will succeed tho! I might get into difficulty with the consistency, I tend to use too many details lots of times haha. Good luck!

It's amazing how many challenges you do to keep yourself sharp. It's even more amazing that you manage to put so much effort into all the many things you do :)

These challenges are a fun and easy way to interact with other steemians. I'm always looking for new ways to invest my time in more efficient and productive directions, so the challenges are good for that too.
Thanks for your support, @drwatson!How are you settling in to your new scene new routine? ☺

So - so. Getting back into being physical, which has a way of making my day feel worthwhile even if I haven't done anything else.

Chasing a few freelance leads, and now that I live next to the library reading books has become way easier.

I'd say I'm 3/10's of the way to where I'd like to be productivity wise!

Do you work from home as well?

Sounds like you're making it work. Regular physical activity is so beneficial, even if it's a simple walk or stretching. Perhaps you'll find something to increase your productivity at the library. Unplugging from the Internet occasionally is such a breath of fresh air for the mind. I do work at home. Staying productive is not a problem, per se. Staying productive in the right areas is where the challenge lies! But you knew that already ☺

Aha! So you are doing the alphabet challenge! I didn't start yet. Perhaps tomorrow? OMG this is going to be so hard! :P
Okay... A is behind you. I'm looking forward to seeing what you do for B. :)

Yes! The goal is to complete Z on the 31st. B is something fun, I'll give a clue: suspended.

I'm looking forward to seeing your go at it!

yes, i love this. The arrows are a great idea and I love how they look! The phrase that came to mind when I saw this is, "Things are looking up in life." Ha

Thank you, that's exactly the mindset I had while I was working on this. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69