Seven Day Black and White Challenge – Day 5

Seven Day Black and White Challenge – Day 5


enternamehere-steemit-bnw-7day-challenge-day5-gingerbread.jpg


Guidelines to participate in this challenge:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags


Today I nominate @nanosesame to participate.


Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

I know this is probably pretty small, but I hope it is actually like 4 feet tall lol

Yeah, more like 4 bites. Until yesterday it had been a really long time since I had decorated gingerbread cookies. I ate way too many of these guys :p

I think last time I did gingerbread cookies was probably 5th grade!

Now's a great time to change that, if you're feeling the Christmas spirit ☺

:)

wow, haven't seen that scene in a long, long time; but still so great

Perfect video to post here! ☺

Like the little ginger breadman...

Thank you @ odsam2

Thank you too

'Tis the season for all things gingerbread!
Did you bake the cookies?

Not personally, although they were baked here at home. @jschindler and I helped his little niece and nephew decorate cookies and a gingerbread house yesterday. Have you been baking this season? ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60