Sort:  

Thanks again for your endless support @englishtchrivy I have a full portfolio that I have not shared with anyone till now on Steemit. so lots more pictures to come.

you're welcome, rock on!
all of us just need one break through ...

Definitely, I spoke with him.

I also sent this post to the Curie team earlier today when it was a couple dollars, and it looks like it went through!! :)

I regularly submit posts for review to the Curie team, and they send them on to 'whales' for voting. Yours is very good, so I had to! I'd love to feature your work in the magazine, as we spoke about earlier today.

@jamtaylor - yes, when I wrote you that comment up there - this was $3.26
getting noticed truly makes wonders
thanks to people like you and tiffjane!

@runrudy I'm happy you finally broke through
keep running, I mean posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27