You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Like it Here

@old-guy-photos great shot!

I like it here. There is a level of freedom that is quite uncommon on other sites.

Indeed indeed! Glad you liked it already.

Why don't you join @jamtaylor's Steemit Photo Challenge.
The theme is trees!

I hope you do and if you do look around the competition is quite tight on that one :)
Steem on!

Sort:  

Oh cool. Thanks for letting me know! I think I will do that. I got a tree pick or two floating around lol.

@old-guy-photos read that link of the post I sent you by clicking the blued word. There you can find the theme announcement post and the guidelines to make your entry qualify.

I hope you join you'll meet a lot of friends and if you get discovered you'll be freakin' happy! Good luck!

@englishtchrivy Thanks so much. I put up an entry. https://steemit.com/photography/@old-guy-photos/steemit-photo-challenge-32
We'll see what happens. Its all in good fun I say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59