You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snow in The Netherlands! Finally.

@ocrdu hey the heaven's not fair! we didn't have any out here. I'm also from the East aren't I?
Let it snow, let it snow, let it snow, here, too hahaha

thank you for the additional info I didn't know about the "after the frost" the kale is more delicious. So, did you have stampot? :)

Sort:  

No snow in Arnhem? That's a shame.
Everybody tells me kale tastes better after a frost, but I don't know if that is true or just folklore 8-).
Yes, stamppot met worst!

@ocrdu no, but it was sunny so maybe it melted faster. My car was outside and hub's inside the garage but no trace of snow on it either.
It's not the last I hope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13