You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photos From my Nepal Trip #02: The Pashupatinath Temple, A World Heritage Site. (Original Work)

@norbu great shots !
That Samsung Galaxy Edge sure has super camera!
Wanna have one! 20mp right!
Darn so sharp - just looking at the how sharp those umbrellas on the foot of the stairs look like - awesome!

Sort:  

Thanks! And am glad you like them!
Last week I discussed with my brother how much better the galaxy edge camera is as compared to his iphone 6! The colors come out crisp as well!
Go for it, its a good one to have.

@norbu haha would love to maybe when my other smartphones aren't working anymore now no reason to buy any.
your name reminds me of hungbo and nulbo the story of two bro's
made me smile just now

Never heard the story! But Norbu is a common Tibetan name around here (though that is not my real name) and one of the Dalai Lama's homes is called "Norbulinka" in Lhasa!
I am also blessed that my nick can bring a smile to anyone's face! 😊

@norbu - i know it isnt your real name and thank you for clearing that up !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56832.31
ETH 2344.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43