Sort:  

Thanks so much English. I loved your coment <3! Stay tunned! (;

@lordemau, You're welcome,
am not English - not from the UK
born in the Philippines, can't claim 100% Pinoy cause am a mixed - like Harry Potter or a mongrel hahaha

I didn't know your name Ivy, that is i used your nick name. I'm not English too, i was born in Brazil and now I live in Italy. Me too am a mixed like Lord Voldemort....hehehehe! (;

@lordemau wahahaha Lord Voldemort ey?
okay Brazilian mixed thanks for the laugh am off to bed
have a great night out there :)

@lordemau replying here to your nested comment
still up due to replies poppin but will soon be hitting the bed
don't use the mongrel hahaha
am not a dog :D nor a b..tch hahahah
sleep tight!

EDIT: no worries - I know you didn't mean it that way :)
signing off ...

Ok, I'm sorry, but It was you who said that were a mongrel, not me.. In this case i prefer English. Good night milady. ahahaha! (;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67