You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too much sleep is not healthy, or why I love the morning so much in nature......Zu viel Schlaf ist nicht gesund, oder warum ich den Morgen in der Natur so sehr liebe.....

@homeartpictures wow! I want to take such a walk and wake a roe buck up, too. Was it chilly? - 6 here - earlier was -8 I suppose but you've still manage to take good shots!

I experienced that kind of walk when we were in Stubai Tirol going up the mountain first with the cable cars then hiking and in Bendorf Sayn going up the ruin there - but no deer nor hares just tiny birds trailing us thinking we have crumbs :)

Which part of Germany are you? Or Austria? The place looks so - untouched! Beautiful and the vachwerk! The church! It looks like that of in Stubai !
But then there are so many of those that look similar. Your place looks like heaven! Where? If I live in such a place, I would also take such a morning walk - every morning that I can stand up ^ ^

Sort:  

thanks @englishtchrivy I live in Germany near Dresden. There is really much unspoilt nature here.

@homeartpictures - yes, it looks like it!
I want to go hahaha - so beautiful! so fresh! so green!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32