I've Crossed Three Borders In The EU Without Having To Show My Passport in One Day

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

a.jpg

No joke, I really did! It's not a click bait it's for real! I also did not violate any law nor committed a crime just to clarify!

I did not do just that, I also tried to climb up a tower but unfortunately it was closed cause it was not the weekend.

We did get to climb one tower though and that's the view from the top.

c.jpg

Curious which countries am talking about ?

How about you, have you ever crossed three borders where you are in a day? Where? How is that possible? I'd very much like to know!

This content's 100% mine . I took these pics with my D Eye. I noticed that the pics are smaller again why oh why? Don't like reading? Watch video in my VLOG instead.



**TIP :
ONLY Upvote POSTS THAT ARE 6 DAYS OLD below to earn yourself curation rewards.



FOLLOW ME - @englishtchrivy.

Sort:  

That must be at the "drielandenpunt" near Vaals, Limburg, The Netherlands.
3 months ago I did a job in an ancient monastery in Simpleveld, which is at about 6 km from Vaals.

Anyway, did I win the toaster or the coffeemachine? lol

yep that's the place indeed ;)
you're so right
unfortunately no toaster nor a coffee machine hahaha
but if you ever get lost in the BTC capital of NL just keep me posted
coffee's on me ;)

I might certainly do that, if only I knew what the BTC capital of NL is.

ah, where @koskl where share it
post about it or something
morning amigo!

good morning!
Day trip to Tangiers from Costa del Sol, in Spain
Spain -> Gibraltar -> Tangiers and back in a day!

ah, that sounds more fun man
thank you for your support!
I really, really appreciate it!

nice video it was. loved the music
you should always smile in your video, it suits you

thank you for being so supportive!
still getting used to the cam lol

Whaaaat?!! It's a shame some countries are far too easy to enter while others are impossible @englishtchrivy.

I only have managed to cross three provinces in my lifetime @englishtcrivy that is the best thing I could do LOL.

It's a shame this isn't done more easily around the world. The busybodies who feel an urge to impose themselves upon peaceful travel aren't protecting us, but rather threatening us.

I haven't experienced anything like that so far
at least not here in The EU and neither in Asia

Let's just say the "Land of the Free" isn't very free when it comes to travel. It's absurd that a passport is mandatory for visiting Canada just to the north of where I live.

Clickbait Flag! Joke...! 😁
Hugs!

Posted using Partiko Android

you gotta see it to believe it hahah
no it ain't click bait corporal haha

wao what a beautiful sight you managed to capture from that tower.

thank you

That's Schengen... ;-)
Hugs, Chriddi

exactly Chriddi ;)
that's the magic of Schengen indeed ^ ^
hopefully this spell lasts!
thank you for the visit!
warm hugs!

How come I didn't know about this? I am from Europe, lol. How amazing is that!!!

you in Fr?
then surely somewhere there, there's also that three borders
although am not so sure I have to find that out myself :D

Oh no, not anymore; I am in Canada now, but I was born in Slovakia. But now when I am looking at the map of Europe, I see few points like that.

i wonder how u did that ? marvel power invisibility? haha

PS :
If you’re posting content on instagram, give share2steem a look. It’s a new dapp that EASILY autopost your instagram post to steemit. Get daily upvotes from s2s and other users who activate unique double curations.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63