You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Women and Torn Thorny Roses

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Beautiful Roses!!

Last week I got my best friend also some roses, a present from her parents who do not live in the Netherlands. They asked me to get some nice flowers, and although I usually get lilies, this time I went for red roses! I simple love them, especially when the flower itself is big, like you have in your photos.

Sort:  

Thank you!
your GF must have loved it man ! I don't know whether these are American roses I want the yellow American roses they're really really fragrant!
White lilies are a topperr~~~

Very beautifull roses. I love them))) and i think it's a very good compliment when somebody compares you to the most charming flower. Amazing post!!!

Thank you
I agree it's a compliment indeed but definitely not if its with that thorny rose :D

Thats for sure!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58