Self Help Music Festival Pt. 3 - Shot on 3D 35mm Film Camera Ft. UnderOath, Real Friends, State Champs, & Bad Omens

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Self Help Fest


SPECS: Shot on Nishika N8000. Fujicolor 200 film.

UO_3.gif


The third post from the Self Help Festival in Orlando, FL. I figured this was the perfect occasion for my Nishika N8000 camera. I have posted about this camera before, Which shoots on 35mm film and with some post processing I can turn them into gifs.

Check out Part 1 & Part 2 Part 4 coming soon!


Bad Omens

BO_4.gif


BO_2.gif


BO_5.gif


State Champs

SC_2.gif


Fans_4.gif


Real Friends

RF_4.gif


RF_1.gif


RF_2.gif

Underoath

UO_4.gif


UO_1.gif


Follow Me + Photography + Film + Original Content
Sort:  

These are super cool. Looking at the camera, I see 4 lenses, so I assume each gif includes 4 images. And I love the artifacts of grain and hair and scratches. It really gives it a vintage movie reel look. Like a vintage "bullet time".

Thanks! Yeah it shoots 4 stills over 2 normal frames on 35mm film. Then I scan and stabilized in photoshop and export as Gifs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97