You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Edmonton: No rest for the wicked, a showcase of my adopted hometown

in #photography5 years ago

Definitely Edmonton! I am sorry if I spelled it wrong! :)

Does nobody want that snow? Have you called Puerto Rico in July (If it snows there some time!) It is over 100F at that time! :)

I do love your photos!!! What is not to love??? I needed to follow you, so I don't miss much!

XO

Sort:  

Haha no worries about spelling it wrong! I just didn't want anyone looking in the wrong town for all this stuff. Funny thing tho is I was born in the other Edmundston have some family there.

We called everyone, no takers! thanks for the follow!

They have no sense of humor, that is all! :)

Haha I agree!! It's not like they have to keep it forever. Sharing is caring! 😂😂.

My thoughts exactly. That is what my mother always taught me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54