My Friend Always

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


´¨)
¸.· ´¸.·
´¨) ¸.·¨)
(¸.·´ (¸.

Have I told you lately what your friendship means to me? Have I told you it will always and forever be one of the most precious things I possess? That time will not take that warmth away, the cloak of friendship that we wear together? Life is good when it is good, everything is wonderful in the world, as they call it, in the bright life of the sunshine of life.*

But, when the darkness creeps in as life will have it, with nobody looking, or cares for you in quite the same way - when your veil of love has blown away - when life pushes you down, that is when those kinds of friends become most important. Because I will be there for you, always, always. For me, for you. Never forget when you are standing in the shade, I am only a wave away! XO

Yes, oh yes! I mean you!! And you and you and you and you...

“Constant use will not wear ragged the fabric of friendship.” - Dorothy Parker


image.png




Let the sun shine in on your life

So the joy may touch your soul


image.png

#Steemusa is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!

#TheAlliance is an awesome way to grow and discover some quality content. Check us out! Find us on Discord!




Facebook

Twitter

Instagram


image.png

Sort:  

The world is your friend, Denise, because you are so nice and friendly to others! Beautiful photo too, Sunshine.

You know that flattery will get you everywhere, old man. Thank you! :)

Tip!

I dont really believe that anymore. Never works for me anyways.

I have to wonder how sincere you are then. ;)

Trust me. Im never sure when the truth wont do.

Such a beautiful writing to go with this gorgeous shot

Couldnt agree more!

Thank you. You two are the best! XO

Awwww! You know I love you two guys. I do. @tattoodjay @gviksivart XO

That we do know and we love you also :)

Lovely words and thoughts Denise. That photo is awesome, such great light! resteemed :)

You always give the nicest compliments. Thank you so much, Keith. PS..Thanks for the resteem! :)

Tip!

Beautiful words @dswigle. Life would be so much less without my friends.

I've never come across that Dorothy Parker quote before. It's lovely. 💙

I couldn't agree with you more! Friends make the world go round! May your day be as lovely as your beautiful smile. XOXO

Tip!

Aw. Thank you @dswigle. You're so kind.😍

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Very beautiful and so is the gorgeous picture.
Have a lovely day @dswigle.

Thank you so much! I hope you have a lovely day!

MMmmmmm.... I can feel the warmth from the deep peachy glow of those flowers...... and from your words.

Luv ya !

Awwww! Can you?? So glad to hear that! Luv you too!

Tip!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

A post about friendship and was about to lose it. Thank you for your friendship offered to everyone here. It's about altruism, a rather rare quality! Thanks Denise, friendship is the best thing that is distributed here and you are the best example.

Thank you so much and I consider you one of my very best! xo

Thank you, I consider you the same, I think you know!

Everyone indeed benefits from your loving friendship.

That is so sweet of you to say! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54