You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Almost Peed My Pants Riding The Cable Car To Heaven

in #photography6 years ago

Such a wonderful place to visit.
I've never been in a cable car but I have to try it, definitely.
You don't look scared at all; the strong teacher teaching how to defeat the own fears.
I've to learn to embed the videos like you do; maybe I'll start using Vimeo besides Dtube.

Sort:  

thanks
but I was freakin out deep inside :D

I actually tried using utube but the vid quality wasn't good
so I switched to vimeo
it doesn't seem to change there
hmm.. maybe a bit
but it's also cause I just used my phone cam
must be better if I use a different cam

I hope you get to ride your cable car soon!
am glad to see you btw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70