(chain-lettered by @rigaronib!) The Seven Day Black and White Challenge- Day Three

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


Have you heard about the seven day black and white photo challenge that is apparently (according to a reliable source ) circulating on every form of social media?

Since steemit is the only Social Media I use on the regular, it was here that I heard about it from one of the coolest among us- @rigaronib!


b&wchallenge3.jpeg


I made the big mistake, (I mean great decision!) to bring attention to myself by commenting on one of @rigaronib's fabulous contributions to this contest, effectively making myself a target, (I mean candidate!) and now it's my turn

According to @rigaronib there are rules for this thing (I know, how dare they!), so I'm going to copy them from one of his awesome posts:

  • 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life

  • Present one image every day for seven days

  • No people

  • No explanation

  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in,
    be sure to use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five

Got those down? Great! Now it's time for me to select my third nominee...

Can you guess? Can-ya?


(This is really cracking me up!)


dancingcoconut.gif
source

Well if you didn't guess, then you probably don't know the extremely passionate, self-less, Lovely Lady Linda- @canadian-coconut!

I can't wait to see what you choose to represent your life in black and white!



Generously created for me by @son-of-satire

Have you filled your witness votes?
Check out these passionate and competent souls: @teamsteem, @steemgigs, @ausbitbank, @roelandp and @dragosroua; then go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses
If you don't see their name, simply write it in the empty box at the bottom of the page.

To better understand what a witness does read @dragosroua's post Witnesses: What they are and why you should care

Sort:  

Thanks very good post !!!!

Awesome Work!

Keep it up!!!

@cryptoinvestinfo

your CryptoInvestmentExpert

Loving the black and white pictures i see every day

It is pretty cool isn't it? Thanks for visiting man!

Nice! I really love a good cityscape pic! The framing and composition were great, I like how the railing contrasted with the backdrop. My only issue was the portion at the upper right corner, but other than that, this is a pic worthy of being printed and framed!

there's more and more who does this. nice

wow that's absolutely awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81