Day Two: Seven Days of Black and White - A Challenge!

in #photography7 years ago

Have you heard of the seven day black and white photo challenge circling on every form of social media?


Well, it's a thing, and it's happening now - So there, you can't say that you haven't! 


Where ya at, @rigaronib?


Not only is this a new trend, but I've been nominated by none other than the lovely @generikat to help said trend make it's transition into the Steemit world!



But wait! Just like with most things in the world, there are "rules" (guidelines, really):

 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
Present one image every day for seven days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags 



Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward. 

So without further ado, today's nominee iiisss...


Mah boi, @ballinconscious!

Now get to snapping some photos, guy!






Alright guys and gals, I hope you all enjoyed this original content! If you did, please feel free to upvote and follow! And as always, if you have questions or advice for me, please leave them in the comments. Be sure to watch for more black and white pictures coming from the camera of @rigaronib's Huawei Honor 6x!

Sort:  

I think this is a really great trend started....awesome work

Well thank you, @robertsekhose!

My friend, I hope you are well. Big hug!

@jsantana! What's up, man?! All is well here, and I hope the same for you and yours!

Gorgeous shot! Thanks for bringing us up to date on other social media, haha!!
Are you going to do your holi art again? Gotta say I miss it ;)

Hey @dreemit! haha You bet. :)
I dunno, I'm pretty far from those posts. I really should find time for another art post, though...hummm

You definitely should- if you do make sure to link it to me so I don't miss it :)

wow, very awesome wide shot picture. Just now noticed I was tagged (7 days later). haha alright you got me, I accept your challenge and will make my post today. Thanks for the encouragement and support, I appreciate it.

Glad you accept! I look forward to your pics, bro!

Hey @rigaronib great job bro and a new idea.
Although the black and white color is also most important part of our life.
Thanks again.

That it is, @oodeyaa! Thanks for the comment!

black and white photographs like old photos, but I understand what you mean, and I follow further, thank you

They can be! Thanks for the comment, @aldokhan!

Excellent try to participate, greetings

Beautiful picture

I heard from you yesterday @rigaronib. Tks for updating.
Resteemed.

I heard and I like this challenge. Black and white photography is always beautiful :-)

I agree! It is rather enjoyable. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65