You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Croatia seen through NIKON d3400 #6 WHEAT FIELDS

Hi! Congratulations for winning Asian Sunday of my 7 World's Continents Photo Challenge. You take some amazing images and I hope to see you entering them more frequently into a challenge as that will be a good place for you not only to gain some rewards but also extended publicity. See if you can answer some of the congratulation comments once they start pouring in through the link below. Have a great day. Tomas

7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - Asian Sunday week #9 - winner announcement!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I found out about your challenge 3 days ago so I will try to enter it more. Thx again, I can't believe that you picked my photo :DDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50