The cathedral of my beautiful city // La catedral de mi bella ciudad

A beautiful photo of one of the main religious temples of my city, I hope you like it and enjoy it wishing to have the privilege of someday knowing it. She is very beautiful ....

Screenshot_2018-06-03-18-38-05-1.png

Una hermosa foto de uno de los principales templos religiosos de mi ciudad, espero les guste y disfruten de ella deseando tener el privilegio de algún día conocerla. Es muy hermosa

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

thanks to you for your recognition. for me it is important, greetings

I give you upvote please give me upvote in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60