✴ My little garden neighbors 📷 [insects photos]

in #photography7 years ago

Hello friends!
I'm full of Impression...
Yesterday we went to our garden with the whole family...
We had a great time at the lake and campfire! Tried our peas and strawberries!
We brought a lot of wonderful impressions and photos from there!
All in one post did not fit, so I decided to break them into thematic sections

This section will be about insects that live in our garden

It's a reeal great creatures
I hope you are not afraid of insects ;))

DSC07916.JPG

DSC07730.JPG

DSC07742.JPG

About this spider-mum I will have a separate post with lots of beautiful photos!
DSC07755.JPG

DSC07770.JPG

DSC07777.JPG

DSC07793.JPG

DSC07841.JPG

DSC07850.JPG

DSC07855.JPG

DSC07864.JPG

NSFW!
DSC07872.JPG

DSC07904.JPG

DSC07896.JPG

DSC07913.JPG

DSC07917.JPG

DSC07930.JPG

DSC07737.JPG
All Photos Take on old SONY DSC-W120!


Familiarize with my wife's interesting practices here!

Click on pic.

Or take part in Steemitphotochallenge - and see my Derelict Bridge 📷 # 43 ✅

Click on pic.


Thank you for attention!!!

Subscribe to my blog, to be interesting!
@Dimarss or @Dimarss on Golos.io

Sort:  

Great series.

Thank for your vote @team101!

Upvoted and followed, please return the favour

Great photos @Dimarss! Your Ksu afraid insects?

No! she is my brave girl ;)))

Dude I love these little critters,currently just shooting with a smartphone , but as soon as I get a decent camera going to have to buy a macro lense :)

my photos was takeen this camera!


Many smartphones now take pictures better than my camera !!!
Thank for you comment @the-sassy-owl!

Nice!! Aye my blog posts are all taken with a Moto G , it's incredible what these little phones can do :) dropped a follow

New smartphones can take pictures of great clarity!

Great macro photos! You did excellent job...

@dimrass nice clicks upvoted can you see my pics too and if you like them do upvote

Интересные фотографии) @dimarss

Благодарю @aurus

Great photography work, @dimarss! Thank you for sharing this great post ;)
You may find my post about drone photography interesting: https://steemit.com/steemitcool/@lazariko12/w-h-a-t-y-o-u-c-a-n-a-c-t-u-a-l-l-y-d-o-w-i-t-h-a-d-r-o-n-e-t-o-d-a-y

yes! intresting post @lazariko12!
Upvote)

Красиво :)

Ага, спасибо @anton-kostroma!
Природа вдохновляет...

Impressive shots!! 👌😍 Insects... Pretty amazing models 😋 had fun checking out the pics of your garden dwellers 😁
Upvoted and followed you...
Follow me @teenz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51