✴ [Ksu'] Somewhen, when you're gone, Part I

in #psychology7 years ago

In the previous post I've described the practice.

The first it proposed to think about, what Iwould like my nearest people will tell about my personality after my death.
And I want it be the following:
"She was a person, who always add the light. When she was nearby, the warm of the heart spread all over everyone who have met her and all goodness, which is inside every person became live and tangible."

This is what would like to hear.

And what about you? What would be your desired memory after yourself?
You are welcome to leave your own thoughts in the comments.

DSC07833.JPG


Familiarize with my wife's interesting practices here!

Click on pic.

Sort:  

I would like to be remembered as who so ever I am to that person. Upvoted and followed, return

great practice Ksu&@Dimarss!

thanks for sharing

Thank for upvote @riostarr!

Wow! That is strong thought! Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68