The great outdoors

in #photography7 years ago

Hiya hope your all well,

I took this picture after enjoying a lovely walk. The fresh air was just refreshing.

CBC597C8-50A2-4922-B767-E17B71BA2EDF.jpeg

I hope you guys enjoy it x

Take care and thanks for visiting xx

Sort:  

The scenery is beautiful and pleasing

who is he @baby32? . share my article without permission

Very beautiful :) thank you

I love how green the place looks...the fresh air and the bedof grasses to lie down to😍

Aww thank you, it was beautiful.

Great post! You just got a 13.06% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Nice post!

I try to start my STEEM blog but i lack followers :)

diljeetdil , can you have a look over my post : https://stееmit.com/@faroel/esteem-application-78af93368c42 and give me a review?

Thanks!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.88% upvote!
I was summoned by diljeetdil. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish…
woosh


P.S. If you or anyone you know has been a victim of @grumpycat please know that he has been harming people throughout Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア). Stealing the service that I (and other bots) have provided them and hiding behind a facade of stopping bid bot abuse which he clearly has no interest in.
Sneaky Ninja is a very responsible bot, working directly with steemcleaners, actively pursuing spam and abuse on our platform. If you would like to see what steps Sneaky Ninja has taken to fight bid bot abuse see this post and this post. Also know that I am working daily on other solutions.
If you would like to know my personal take on bid bot abuse and why I do not agree with the 3.5 day rule, see this post

Grumpycat is a villain that must be stopped to protect our freedoms here on steemit!

resist grumpycat
There is a resistance that has formed to counter his tyranny.

If you would like to take an active role in stopping this menace and helping other victims like yourself...
Learn More Here
Kusari-Profile-small.jpg

I have also summoned my love, Kusari to offer some limited help to victims like you.
See Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65