Cadillac Ranch Amarillo Texas Photos

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is my first post I am a new member just getting started.

As part of me and my wife traveling fulltime in our RV Bus we stopped at the Cadillac Ranch in Amarillo TX. I used My Nikon D500 and the new Tamron 10-24 lens for the photos. The new Tamron lens has now become one of my favorite lenses to use it creates very sharp images and great colors and I love the wide view it gives me in the photos.

I edited the photos in Lightroom all the photos i shot in the Raw format.
Hope you enjoy my photos i will be posted many more from our travels. We are out in WA state right now till after July 4th!

I have been a professional photographer for over 20 years and have shot over 1000 weddings and many hundreds for family portraits and more including MMA fights. We sold our business and for now are traveling full time. I shoot photos for fun now as i love photography and i make websites as my business now on the road.

Cadillac-Ranch-Photos-Amarillo-Texas (16).jpg

Cadillac-Ranch-Photos-Amarillo-Texas (15).jpg

Cadillac-Ranch-Photos-Amarillo-Texas (5).jpg

Cadillac-Ranch-Photos-Amarillo-Texas (10).jpg

Cadillac-Ranch-Photos-Amarillo-Texas (6).jpg

Sort:  

I forgot all about that place, I used to live in Pampa which is east a little ways. Nice photos!

Congratulations @digitaled! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @digitaled! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49