You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gypsy Photos - the biggest coconut I ever had…

in #photography7 years ago

Fine, I got it that i am invited to your farm to make a "all you can eat" coconut party :-)
Is that right ?
Where exactly your farm was. I will stop by as soon as possible...LOL
Thanks for comment and take care @mnkassier

Sort:  

Can you come to Sri Lanka coz we reside there. We reside at Sri Lanka's coconut triangle. Google it and you'll find more info. You are mostly welcome for a fresh coconut party anytime.

promised ? I WILL COME..LOL

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60327.79
ETH 2348.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53