Gypsy Photos - the biggest coconut I ever had…

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

Today’s photo is a bad capture of my mobile phone, BUT it is “the biggest coconut I ever had” LOL
Location: Sihanookville, Cambodia
Date: February 2017

Did you ever had an bigger one, than let me know 
ENYOY

coconut.jpg

IF YOU LIKE
upvote/follow me on @digital-gypsy
Every comment will be answered, also if you want to know more about Sihanookville…

TAKE CARE ALL !

Sort:  

:laughing: Are you saying this is the biggest coconut you ever saw. Then come to our home. We are doing a coconut business and we own some coconut cultivation around 15 acres. Then we'll show you how big can be a coconut. No offence. Just informing.

Fine, I got it that i am invited to your farm to make a "all you can eat" coconut party :-)
Is that right ?
Where exactly your farm was. I will stop by as soon as possible...LOL
Thanks for comment and take care @mnkassier

Can you come to Sri Lanka coz we reside there. We reside at Sri Lanka's coconut triangle. Google it and you'll find more info. You are mostly welcome for a fresh coconut party anytime.

promised ? I WILL COME..LOL

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply !

Looks delicious i like drink coconut a lot
In my home town have also have..^_^

Mmm that looks delicious, and huge! Is that a straw in the side of that coconut, and are coconuts native to Sihanookville?

hehe:-)
yep its a straw and FOR SURE coconuts are native to Sihanookville..

Yummy coconut, feel like joing. Thanks for sharing

Thanks a lot for your comment! Very appreciated :)

Did you eat it all?

@djananturan - for sure I did eat it all :-)
Do you know how healthy these coconuts are ?
If you have problem with your stomach, they are soooo good :)
Thanks for come by and your comment !
Take care

I do sometimes have stomach problems actually. will try.

You really should ! Its very helpfull !

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply ! Very appreciated !

We have a plenty of that here in the phillipines :) by the way nice shot :)

thanks a lot @alaaralar. your comment is very appreciated !
I have been to phillipines too, but NEVER had a coconut over there..LOL
Where in the phillipines you are living ? I have been to Puerto Princessa ones, liked it a lot !
Take care and Thanks again !

I'm from binangonan,rizal a province near manila :) tnx :) take care!

I was in Cambodia in March 2017! Maybe we crossed paths. :D

Maybe :) You have been in SHV in March ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52