My Abandoned Childhood Home

33 years ago, when I was a child, I lived in this house. The car in the front is my dad's car. The house and the cars were removed a year ago by the new owners. It's a beautiful and quiet place, and I still dream of building a new house there some day.

_MG_4074-Edit.jpg

Sort:  

Perhaps a chance to enhance this beautiful and quiet place with a nice garden!

Wonderful capture, those two cars give more meaning to it!

Thanks. This photo brings back lots of good memories for me :)

Welcome to Whalepower Tag Usage.
Please Read the Guidelines First - click here , if you haven't please do so.

This Post have been Manually Curated / Upvoted.
Thanks for using #whalepower Tag ,
Please share #whalepower Tag with the community . Upvote , Follow, Reblog Us , when ever you can.
This message comes-up when #whalepower Tag Applied
#whalepower is Community Project.
Curated By @paul-gillbanks
Founder @bullionstackers
Latest Blog – Please Click to Read

Powerful image. I am moved. Thank you for sharing the picture and the story.

Thanks, glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52