My country full of natural beauty, where the waterfall is always flowing to the destination.Photography No #05

in #photography6 years ago

Hello to all photography lovers!!!

My country full of natural beauty. Where there is a voice of different birds and the air that gives moisturous fragrances, and the openness, the waterfall which is continuously flowing.IMG-20180715-WA0001.jpg

Nature beauty, which gives us happiness.

IMG-20180715-WA0000.jpg

We need all love, affection, cooperation, happiness, hope, abandonment, community, family, money, respect, sympathy, motivation etc.

IMG-20180715-WA0002.jpg

Category>Nature
Camera>Samsung galaxy note 5
Location>Nuwakot,Nepal
People taking pictures>Friend

Thank you so much for helping me and I always expect similar help.Specially thank you ,@zvezda51 & @nageshwar0369
If you like, please upvote, comment & follow.

Sort:  

Awesome photos of that waterfall!

Thank you so much @lokiyngling for your love & support.You are a great partner for me.

Magnificent photos! Beautiful waterfall. I even see the movement of water.

Thank you so much @zvezda51 I also need you upvote please.

Hello Dhanu,

You have very good photography skills. Yes India has great natural beauty.

Are you professional photographer?

To connect our community and your growth on steemit it follow me @ram.todkar and connect with our channel.

Keep growing keep earning.🤝🤝🤝🤝🤝

Im not a professional photographer but I like photography.Im already joined you telegram channel.yes,I know bro india has great natural beauty also temples & others things But this photo is from Nepal.again thank you so much for your support.I will always support you & I also need you support @ram.todkar

What a beautiful place! Great pics, @dhanu1998! 👍😊

Thank you so much @zanetaviz for your sweet comment.

You are most kindly welcome, @dhanu1998! :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Congratulations @dhanu1998! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nice and good post .. gob group

Thank you @cgastra,I already upvoted your post.

Beautiful

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you @neeravkr04,I upvoted you post.

@dhanu1998 it's beautiful, you are doing good job wow

Hi, I am Sohag form Bangladesh. I am new on Steemit or Your Community.

Please read the post: What is online income or outsourcing? What are the types of outsourcing?

I have given you an upvote. Please, you also give me upvote.

https://steemit.com/mgsc/@mdsohagm752/what-is-online-income-or-outsourcing-what-are-the-types-of-outsourcing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71